Month Venue Date Time Course Booking
Aug Melbourne CBD
State Library Victoria
328 Swanston Street
Thurs 1/08/2019 10:00 1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Thurs 1/08/2019 1:30 - 4:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Mon 5/08/2019 10:00 1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Mon 5/08/2019 1:30 - 4:30 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Tues 6/08/2019 10:00 1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Tues 6/08/2019 1:30 - 4:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Aug Warragul
Mercure Hotel
23 Mason St
Warragul VIC 3820
Wed 7/08/2019 1:30 - 4:30 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Wed 7/08/2019 5:30-8:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Aug Bairnsdale
The Riversleigh
1 Nicholson St
Bairnsdale VIC 3875
Thurs 8/08/2019 1.30-4:30 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Thurs 8/08/2019 5:30-8:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Aug Shepparton
Parklake Hotel
481 Wyndham St
Shepparton VIC 3630
Mon 12/08/2019 1:30 - 4:30 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Mon 12/08/2019 5:30-8:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Aug Epping
Quest Epping
Cnr of Cooper & Miller St
Epping VIC 3076
Thurs 15/08/2019 10:00 1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Thurs 15/08/2019 1:30 - 4:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Fri 16/08/2019 10:00-1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Aug Bendigo
All Seasons Bendigo
171-183 McIvor Road
Bendigo VIC 3550
Mon 19/08/2019 10:00 1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Mon 19/08/2019 1:30 - 4:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Tues 20/08/2019 10:00-1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Aug Mildura
Mercure Hotel
120 Eighth Street
Mildura VIC 3500
Wed 21/08/2019 1:30-4:30 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Wed 21/08/2019 5:30-8:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Aug Horsham
Horsham International Hotel
118 Baillie St
Horsham VIC 3400
Fri 23/08/2019 10:00-1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Fri 23/08/2019 1:30-4:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Aug Geelong
Rydges Geelong
Cnr Gheringhap & Myers Street
Geelong VIC 3220
Mon 26/08/2019 1:30-4:30 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Mon 26/08/2019 5:30-8:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Tues 27/08/2019 10:00-1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Aug Warrnambool
Mid City Hotel
525 Raglan Parade
Warrnambool VIC 3280
Wed 28/08/2019 1:30-4:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Wed 28/08/2019 5:30-8:30 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Aug Ballarat
Quest Ballarat
7/11 Dawson St
N, Ballarat VIC 3350
Thurs 29/08/2019 1:30-4:30 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Thurs 29/08/2019 5:30-8:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Fri 30/08/2019 10:00-1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Sept Glen Waverley
Quest Hotel
353-361 Springvale Road
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Mon 2/09/2019 10:00-1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Mon 2/09/2019 1:30-4:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Tues 3/09/2019 10:00-1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Sept Wodonga
Quest Wodonga
46 Reid Street
Wodonga VIC 3690
Wed 4/09/2019 1:30-4:30 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Wed 4/09/2019 5:30-8:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now
Sept Melbourne CBD
State Library Victoria
328 Swanston Street
Fri 6/09/2019 10:00-1:00 Online TLDS Training (901) Enrol Now
Fri 6/09/2019 1:30-4:30 Introduction to KIM (801) Enrol Now